छोटा राजकुमार (Chotta Rajkumar) — in Hindi language. Hindi / हिन्दी is a standardised and sanskritised register of the Hindustani language. Hindi, written in the Devanagari script, is one of the official languages of India, along with the English language. It is one of the 22 scheduled languages of the Republic of India. However, it is not the national language of India because no language was given such a status in the Indian constitution.