చిట్టి రాజా (Chitti Rājā) — in Telugu (తెలుగు).

Telugu is a Dravidian language primarily spoken in the Indian states of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana. It is one of the most widely spoken languages in India and holds significant cultural and historical importance. Telugu is a member of the Dravidian language family, which also includes languages like Tamil, Kannada, and Malayalam. Dravidian languages are predominantly spoken in South India.

Telugu is written using its own script, which is an abugida (a writing system where each character represents a consonant sound with an inherent vowel sound, and additional marks indicate other vowel sounds or modifications). The Telugu script has a distinct and recognisable appearance with curved lines and loops.

Telugu has a rich vocabulary influenced by its historical interactions with Sanskrit, as well as Persian, Arabic, and English due to cultural, religious, and colonial influences. Telugu ranks fourth among the languages with the highest number of native speakers in India, with 6.93 percent at the 2011 census. It is one of the twenty-two scheduled languages of the Republic of India. Roughly 10,000 pre-colonial inscriptions exist in the Telugu language.