ಪುಟ್ಟ ರಾಜಕುಮಾರ (Putta Rajakumara) — in Kannada.

Kannada (ಕನ್ನಡ) is a Dravidian language spoken predominantly by Kannada people in India, mainly in the state of Karnataka, and by significant linguistic minorities in the states of Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Kerala and abroad. The language has roughly 43.7 million native speakers, who are called Kannadigas (Kannadigaru). The Kannada language is written using the Kannada script, which evolved from the 5th-century Kadamba script.